Absences  I  Enrolments  I  Calendar  I  Newsletter  I  School App  I  Contacts 

Please order uniform through your Kindo account.

Sport Netball Skirt

$17.00

Category

Black Netball Skirt. Elasticated Waist. Polyester/Elastane.

Term Dates 2021

Term 4: Mon 18th Oct – Fri 17th Dec

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Fri 4th Feb – Thur 14th April

Term 2: Mon 2rd May – Fri 8th July

Term 3: Mon 25th July – Fri 30th Sept

Term 4: Mon 17th Oct – Fri 20th Dec 12:30 pm

Contact Us

Upper Harbour Primary School