OUR TEAM

Sue Smith

Principal

ssmith@upperharbour.school.nz

Julia May

Deputy Principal

jmay@upperharbour.school.nz

James Wheaton

James Wheaton

Deputy Principal

jwheaton@upperharbour.school.nz

Sandra Wagg

PA / Office Manager

swagg@upperharbour.school.nz

Maria Han

Office Administrator

mhan@upperharbour.school.nz

Kelly Benison 

Office Administrator

Sports Co-ordinator

kbenison@upperharbour.school.nz

Paula Webster

Librarian

 

Mark Benbow

Property Manager

Teaching Staff

Natasha Peterson – Teacher

Room 1 – Year 3/4

npeterson@upperharbour.school.nz

Mary Fryer – Teacher

Tracy Smith – Teacher 

Room 2 – Yr 5/6 

mfryer@upperharbour.school.nz

tsmith@upperharbour.school.nz

Kirsten Dolfing – Teacher

Room 3 Yr 5/6 (Team Leader)

kdolfing@upperharbour.school.nz

Jane Sung – Teacher

Room 4 – Yr 3/4

jsung@upperharbour.school.nz

Jody Lee – Teacher

Room 5 – Yr 3/4

jlee@upperharbour.school.nz

Ruth Millett – Teacher

Room 6 – Yr 5/6 (Team Leader)

rmillett@upperharbour.school.nz

 

Jackie Van Erven – Teacher

Room 7 – Yr 4/5

jvanerven@upperharbour.school.nz

James Clark – Teacher

Room 8 – Yr 5/6

jclark@upperharbour.school.nz

Susan Cooper – Teacher

Room 9 – Yr 1

scooper@upperharbour.school.nz

Maddy McNeill – Teacher

Room 10 – Yr 1/2

mmcneill@upperharbour.school.nz

Sharalyn Du Plessis – Teacher

Room 11 – Yr 1 (Team Leader)

sduplessis@upperharbour.school.nz

Jane Wallwork – Teacher

Room 12 – Yr 2

jwallwork@upperharbour.school.nz

Casey Heyns- Teacher

Room 13 – Yr 2 (Team Leader)

cheyns@upperharbour.school.nz

Carol Christie – Teacher

Room 14 – Yr 1

cchristie@upperharbour.school.nz

Kelliann Steyn

Room 15 – Year 0 

ksteyn@upperharbour.school.nz

Lee-Anne White – Teacher

Room 16 – Yr 2

lwhite@upperharbour.school.nz

Tracey Bullen- Teacher

Room 17 – Yr 3/4 (Team Leader)

tbullen@upperharbour.school.nz

Karen Seth – Teacher

Room 18 – Yr 5/6

kseth@upperharbour.school.nz

Shona Vetenibua – Teacher

Room 19 – Yr 5/6

svetenibua@upperharbour.school.nz

Kiri Purdie – Teacher

Room 20 – Yr 3/4

kpurdie@upperharbour.school.nz

Learning Support

Fran Dowson

SENCo

fdowson@upperharbour.school.nz

Anne Abbott

Learning Support Assistant

Max Terry

Learning Support Assistant

Sophia Hamon-Craddock

Learning Support Assistant

 Mel Lester

Learning Support Assistant

Lynette Petry

Learning Support Assistant

 

Sam Williams

Learning Support Assistant


Tom Bentley

Learning Support Assistant

 

Kat Veugelers

Learning Support Assistant

 

Michelle Cargeege

Learning Support Assistant

ESOL

Tracy Smith

ESOL Coordinator

tsmith@upperharbour.school.nz

Selina Cheng

ESOL Learning Assistant

Lisa Li

ESOL Learning Assistant

Susan Yong

ESOL Learning Assistant

Tina Yang

ESOL Learning Assistant

Vicky Ham

ESOL Learning Assistant

Release Teachers

Diane McLay
Emma van Hoffen
Meena Milsom
Mary Fryer
Victoria Koopen